You are here

Contact Us

High School Equivalency (HSE) Questions:

HSE Information Line

Phone: 303-866-6613

Order HSE Diplomas and Transcripts, All Verification

Diploma Sender
www.diplomasender.com
855-876-3774

Colorado State Board Approved High School Equivalency Exams:

GED (GED Testing Service)

www.GED.com
www.gedtestingservice.com
help@GEDtestingservice.com
877-392-6433

HiSET (Education Testing Service)

HiSET website
hiset@ets.org
855-MyHiSET (855-694-4738)

TASC (Data Recognition Corp)

TASC website
TASCtest_helpdesk@ctb.com
888-282-0589

Our Staff


Picture of Marina Kokotovic

Postsecondary Readiness Coordinator
High School Equivalency Coordinator

Marina Kokotovic
Phone: 303-866-6267
E-mail: kokotovic_m@cde.state.co.us

 

 

 

 

picture of Mary Anne Hunter

Postsecondary Pathways Coordinator

Mary Anne Hunter
Phone: 303-866-6596
Email: hunter_mary@cde.state.co.us

 

 

Picture of Eva Pugh

Colorado School Counselor Coordinator

Eva Pugh
Phone: 303-866-4123
E-mail: pugh_e@cde.state.co.us

 

 

 

Picture of Michelle Romero

Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator

Michelle Romero
Phone: 303-866-6609
E-mail: romero_m@cde.state.co.us

 

Picture of Robin Russell v2

Graduation Guidelines Manager

Robin Russel
Phone: 303-866-2908
E-mail: russel_r@cde.state.co.us

Picture of Andy Tucker

Director

Andrew Tucker
Phone: 303-866-2089
E-mail: tucker_a@cde.state.co.us

Picture of Kelly Mitchell
Consultant
Colorado Workforce Development Council
 
Kelly Mitchell
Phone: 303-3018-8261

Address

Colorado Department of Education
Office of Postsecondary Readiness
201 E. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203