You are here

Contact Us

Grants Program Administration Office Staff

DeLilah Collins, Director
720-537-9882 (c)
Collins_D@cde.state.co.us

Kim Burnham, Competitive Grants and Awards Supervisor
720-607-1495 (c)
Burnham_K@cde.state.co.us

Jessica Hollingshead, Operations Supervisor
720-557-2241 (c)
Hollingshead_J@cde.state.co.us

Brittany Jimenez, Program Support
303-518-7235 (c)
Jimenez_B@cde.state.co.us

Patricia Gleason, Senior Consultant
303-866-6143 (o) | 303-910-5721 (c)
Gleason_P@cde.state.co.us

Mandy Christensen, Senior Consultant
303-866-6250 (o) | 303-957-6217 (c)
Christensen_A@cde.state.co.us

Megan Allen, Program Assistant I
303-656-8686 (c)
Allen_M@cde.state.co.us

Elena Merrit, EANS Coordinator
720-762-3581 (c)
Merrit_E@cde.state.co.us

Michelle Prael, ESEA Consultant Title I, D & Title IV
720-545-7368 (c)
Prael_M@cde.state.co.us